When I Grow Up I Want To Be a 4 Year Old

Since I had a heart attack I feel more like a 4 year old than ever!!!

Magnetic Business Woman!

me4 Katelyn at 4 years old

For many years I have said ” When I grow up I want to be a four-year old.” My conscious reason for saying it was because it was one of the happiest times of my life, when I felt like I was a little princess and all was right with the world.  It was right before an event that changed my life forever.  Consciously I always wanted to go back to that happy time.

I also knew that the meaning was deeper than that but I wasn’t sure what it was.   It became clear to me today during a conversation I had, why I was saying that.  Children have a higher amount of Theta Waves, which are associated with creativity, dreams and Extra-sensory perception, three of my natural gifts.  It is interesting that I chose age 4 because Theta waves occur mainly in children…

View original post 602 more words

Leave a Reply

