Awaken the Goddess Meditation Day Five

kundulini goddess

When I created this deck it came from a place of pure potentiality and not from the intellect so I didn’t know what they meant I just painted them as they showed up, which was fast an furious. It was me connecting to the energy of the Goddess and bringing forth the image I saw. I painted 44 Goddess images in 2 months and many images didn’t get captured because they were coming so fast. I didn’t even know what kundalini was when I painted this.

To me, at least as I read this card to day, I see the true depiction of kundalini energy.

Here is the description of Kundalini:
KUNDALINI – (Sanskrit kund, “to burn”; kunda, “to coil or to spiral”) a concentrated field of intelligent, cosmic invisible energy absolutely vital to life; beginning in the base of the spine when a man or woman begins to evolve as wisdom is earned. Kundalini has been described as liquid fire and liquid light. The ultimate outcome of kundalini is the union of Will (sakti- kundalini), Knowledge {prana-kundalini) and Action (para- kundalini)

This Goddess sits on a coiled snake which has burst into flame at the base of her spine. It rises up the spine and opens the lotus of the crown chakra and is released. I remember the first time my crown chakra opened. It felt like hundreds of flower petals opening at the top of my head.

I love how an egg is releasing a bird in this image. It is as though the process of awakening the kundalini is giving birth to something new.

What do you see?

Leave a Reply

