Awaken The Goddess Day Two

goddess2

My art work is my oracle…My connection to the divine.
Today’s pick from Awaken the Goddess is this ancient fertility goddess. Because these images come from a place in me that is deep and pure I didn’t know what it was until a friend told me. She said she showed it to a friend who was from So Africa and that person said ” How does Katelyn know about the South African Fertility rights?”

Both corn and fish are about fertility and abundance.

So my reading on this card is that something that is yet revealed to me is about to be born. It will be something new to me, something I wasn’t even thinking of. I find the geometric shapes in her hands to be very curious because I don’t know what they are but they look magical. There is a pendent at her heart that shows energy is moving (thank god!)

Now that my heart is opened the possibilities have just expanded for me and magic will happen and the energy is moving to support change.

There is so much more going on in this image but I will leave it at that. What do YOU see?

This meditation deck is available here for anyone who wants to explore the deeper mysteries of the feminine.

Leave a Reply

