Love Really is Everywhere

I have been finding hearts everywhere for about a year. Everytime I find one whether it is one I spot or one that shows up on my Facebook Wall there is a spark of wonder, a dose of happiness and I smile. My Universe has been talking to me, giving me clues. It seems like evidence of something wonderful!

I don’t believe it was a prophecy that I would have a heart attack, I think it is about living from my heart. I couldn’t do that with a protective shield over my heart. That had to be broken (heart attack ) and my heart needed to be opened (stents).

My friend Linda asked me a couple of weeks ago why I thought I found hearts everywhere. The first thing out of my mouth was “It’s easy to find love!”, which kind of surprised me, and “love is everwhere.” I have learned in less than 5 days, through this heart adventure that both of those things are true!

I am going to start a journal in my blog about this journey called My Heart Adventure. I hope you will read it.

I found this pretty, handmade wooden box for $5 at the thrift store a few hours before the heart attack.heart box

Leave a Reply

