Only in Your Dreams

I have been going through a huge change since the Solar Eclipse of March 8th, 2016.  That particular eclipse occurred with the sun and moon at 18 degrees Pisces.  When I looked at my natal chart my North Node was at 18 degrees Pisces.  The North Node in your natal chart indicates what you are moving toward in life that is your destiny, the things you came to accomplish in this life time.  I realized that this eclipse was telling me that I had a big opportunity to release what was keeping me from accomplishing my mission and I made a commitment to clear everything out.

I created a ritual to do that and wrote all of the things that I wanted to release on a piece of paper, which I took to my favorite place on the river and read out loud. It was a list of about 25 things some small and many of them big. After I was done I tore it up and placed in on a smoldering log that must have come from some party the night before.

I made a list of all the things I wanted to welcome into my life and embrace and that was another very long list.  With that list I waited until the exact moment when the eclipse would be half way through because in the vesica pisces the center is the most powerful part.

This is the Vesica Pisces geom3-vp

It is one of the oldest symbols on the planet and it represents the Mother God and Father God coming together to create offspring. The center of the symbol is where manifestation happens.  I started researching and working with this symbol at the Solar Eclipse. There is a whole lot more about this symbol that I won’t go into right now. The symbol for the Eclipse and the Equinox is the Vesica Pisces so it is about balancing masculine/feminine, dark and light.

After I did this ritual I was immediately sent into a transformational process that continued to the Spring Equinox, which was at 7:30 PM on March 19th.  The Spring Equinox is when we have an equal amount of Dark and Light in a 24 hour period , so we are talking about balance again.

At 4 AM on March 20th I had a dream.  A ritual was being performed for me and the Sacred Marriage, represented by the Six Pointed Star and the Vesica Pisces were placed in my body.  The Sacred Marriage was placed in my heart, and the Vesica Pisces in my Solar Plexus.  The Solar Plexus is the vortex in our body where our personal power resides so it made sense that the Vesica Pisces was placed there.

The Sacred Marriage/ Six Pointed Star:

2000px-Star_polygon_6-2.svg

The Sacred Marriage is a two fold process.  It begins with the balance of the masculine and feminine within which leads to the ability to manifest a union in the outer world as a partnership with another. I have been in this process for many years.  By placing the Sacred Marriage in my heart it was activating that process internally in me at a whole nother level.

Between 4 and 5 PM that night I had a heart attack….

This is the physical representation of this process in my body:

body image

To be continued….

 

 

2 thoughts on “Only in Your Dreams

Leave a Reply

