Day 6-Art as Meditation

Medicine Woman Art

Painting Title: A-Mais-ing Harvest

Message:
“A seed is a hologram, a slice of the whole, and all things are a reflection of each other. It is time to stop playing small, there is a world of infinite possibilities to experience. Open to the vastness of being unlimited possibility. Now is the time to create a Big Life, a Big Dream. You are designed for expansion and to be limitless.”

The Process:

I am noticing as I get deepening into this art as meditation process and am taping into that part of me that is divine my life in the physical world is changing too. I stopped painting over 4 years ago because I didn’t have time and now I am seeing that I can’t afford not to paint because it is my way of being expansive and magnetic. When I am not in alignment with that expansive energy my life…

View original post 472 more words

Leave a Reply

