I Got Bad News From the Doctor the Other Day…

Magnetic Business Woman!

innerphysician

Before I tell you my story I want to share with you something I wrote last fall about what happens when the doctor gives you bad news.

Let’s play with this consciousness for a moment. Here is a scenario from a doctor’s visit where someone finds out they are very sick.

The doctor comes into the room and says, “I am sorry to have to tell you this but you have_______”

The blank can be any number of diseases or afflictions that are serious and/or life threatening.  The first thing the patient says to themselves is “Oh God, I have______!”

That becomes the story they tell to everyone.  They announce it on Facebook and tell all of their friends.  What happens?  The moment we give our agreement to a belief, we bring it to life and now we have other people bringing it to life too!  It is easy to…

View original post 964 more words

Leave a Reply

