100 Adventures-2015 #2

AN ADVENTURE IN MY GARDEN…

It is a mix of flowers, herbs, vegetables and weeds. ┬áLet’s take a walk and see what we find…

20150614_171532
Can you see it?
20150614_1706083
A Surprise left by the Fairies
dandlion
I love Dandelions at this stage… Lots of seeds
20150614_170645
Angel Magic
Beauty!
Beauty!
I love the contrast!
I love the contrast!
Can you see what I see?
Can you see what I see?
My kitty, Silver is bury here.
My kitty, Silver is bury here.
More flowers in blue
More flowers in blue
The Goddess
The Goddess
20150614_170817
Rose buds in pink
A place for birds.  This makes them so happy.
A place for birds. This makes them so happy.

What do you think?  Did you see any fairies?

Leave a Reply

