I Didn’t Realize!

I didn’t realize my hormones were out of balance.  I went through menopause about 6 years ago without much fuss.  I never had night sweats or hot flashes though I was a bit warmer  than normal.  But I think my hormones have been out of balance for so long that I didn’t know what emotional and physical normal really was.

Not until I started using Estro-Rhythm, the new hormone balance system from It Works Global.  It was introduced at our annual convention in August and I got to listen to the Doctor who formulated it.  Dr. Bent Formby is from Copenhagen and is an expert in the field of hormones.  A lot of what he said when talking about the product was so scientific that it went over my head . I took a lot of notes but they still don’t make sense to me, so I would have to see if it works.  For starts, though, I do like the name.  I am a sucker for a great name.

What struck me, as a woman already through menopause, was the fact that if my hormones where balanced I could avoid a lot of the health concerns my mother has, such as heart disease, bone loss and diabetes.  Dr. Formby attributes them to lack of hormone balance.  With a family history like that it would be worth giving the product a try even though I didn’t have hot flashes, night sweats, mood swings like women in menopause.

We were told that it is the only hormone balancing product in the world that is a complete system with a supplement and individually package balancing cream. Cool It is also all natural plant-based, which I like.  But does it work?  There are a lot of products on the market, there are creams, herbal supplements but there is nothing that combines all of the science and technology into one system like Estro-Rhythm does.

As soon as I got home I ordered Estro-Rhythm so I have been taking it for almost two months.  It is super easy to use which is a big plus for me.  The cream comes in individual packets so there is nothing to measure or guess at and the supplement you take twice a day.

By the end of the first month I noticed my mood had leveled out.  I didn’t realize that I had a low-level depression until it was gone and I felt something different.  I noticed that my energy was increasing so I felt it was worth giving it another month. Last week I was down 4 pounds.  I remember Dr. Formby saying that in post menopause women the changes would be more subtle.  This wasn’t subtle at all.  I wonder what it would do for women who hadn’t gone through menopause or who were already in it if I was feeling this way.

Today I am coming to the end of my second month of taking Estro-Rhythm.  It dawned on me this morning that I had forgotten to get my B12 shot this month so I looked at the calendar.  Normally I get it every 4 weeks and by then I would be dragging from lack of energy, I would be cranky and sensitive emotionally and wouldn’t be able to sleep.  When I looked at the calendar I was over a week late and was without symptoms.  In fact my energy is great, my mood is superb and I slept like a baby last night.

Who would have thought a Shift in hormones could make this much difference!

To learn more go to http://www.inchlossdiva.com

Leave a Reply

